Which colleges are in the Smart Student scheme?

Smart Student is available to full time* students, aged 16+, and studying at the following schools and colleges:

  • Barking Abbey School
  • Central Training Group
  • The Coopers’ Company and Coborn School
  • Elutec
  • Harris Academy Chafford Hundred
  • Harris Academy Riverside
  • Hassenbrook Academy
  • Havering College of Further & Higher Education
  • Havering Sixth Form College
  • King John School
  • National College Creative Industries
  • New City College
  • Ormiston Park Academy
  • Robert Clack School
  • Sacred Heart of Mary Girls School
  • Shoeburyness High School
  • Southend Adult Community (Available for all full time students and apprentices)
  • South Essex College (Available for all full time students 16+, part time students aged 16-19 and apprentices aged 16-19)
  • Southend High School for Boys
  • Southend High School for Girls
  • Stanford & Corringham Sixth Form College
  • St Bernard’s High School
  • St Cleres School
  • St Thomas More High School
  • The Campion School
  • Thorpe Hall School
  • University of Essex
  • USP College (Seevic campus and Palmer’s campus)
  • Westcliff High School for Boys
  • Westcliff High School for Girls

If your school or college is not listed, please ask them to contact us at contact@c2crail.co.uk

*For students at South Essex College, Smart Student is also available to part time apprentices aged 16-19